Personnel

Your Kingsbury General Improvement District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Accountant II Brandy Johns Brandy@kgid.org
Administrative Assistant Brittney Jones Brittney@kgid.org
Billing Coordinator Carrie Bauwens Carrie@kgid.org
Admin & H.R. Supervisor Judy Brewer Judy@kgid.org
General Manager Mitch Dion Mitch@kgid.org

Operations Personnel

Street Maintenance Tech 1 Austin Hickman  
Utility Op's Superintendent Brandon Garden Brandon@kgid.org
District Inspections Byran Moss Byran@kgid.org
Street Maintenance Specialist Cody Leyland Cody@kgid.org
Water Operator Darren McGough  
Water Treatment Lead Op. Joe Esenarro Joe@kgid.org
Water Operator Mike Edwards  
Water Operator Shane Mortensen