Kingsbury General Improvement District — KGID

Phone: (775) 588-3548
Fax: (775) 588-3541

Physical address:
255 Kingsbury Grade, Suite A

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 2220
Stateline, NV 89449

Email: mitch@kgid.org

Office hours:
M–F 8:-00 am — 4:30 pm
Lunch 12–12:30 pm

  • The link below can be used to join the meeting by Zoom:

Meeting ID: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7755883548?pwd=RmdxdEloNE5wbWY5NHk2ajFzR01tQT09

Meeting ID: 775 588 3548

Password: 5883548


Staff

Mitch Dion – General Manager
mitch@kgid.org

Brandon Garden – Operations Superintendent
brandon@kgid.org

Judy Brewer Administrative
and Human Resources Supervisor

judy@kgid.org

Brandy Johns – Accountant II
brandy@kgid.org

Brittney Jones – Administrative Assistant
brittney@kgid.org

Carrie Bauwens Billing Coordinator
carrie@kgid.org

Office holiday closures:

  • New Year’s Day – Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Third Monday in January
  • President’s Day – Third Monday in February
  • Memorial Day – Last Monday in May
  • Independence Day – July 4
  • Labor Day – First Monday in September
  • Nevada Day – Last Friday in October
  • Veterans Day – November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Fourth Thursday in November
  • Family Day – Friday following the fourth Thursday in November
  • Christmas Day – December 25